Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stefani Morales

Stefani Morales

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Morales
"Thank you Lilia for your outstanding service! You have gone above and beyond my expectations! I've never experienced this unique style of customer service from a company. I now have excellent insurance and I understand my policy! Amazing! I will definitely be recommending state farm insurance to all my family and friends. Thank you State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Raul Morales

Raul Morales

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Morales
"estoy muy satisfecho con el trato muy amable de la agente Lilia y por el bueno trabajo que realiza ya que supo cómo responder cada pregunta y con la ayuda de ella puede obtener la mejor cobertura para mi auto"
Profile photo of janet tejeda

janet tejeda

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet tejeda
"Thank you Lilia for providing me with the best coverage for the lowest price. I also appreciate you going line by line explaining each coverage!"
Profile photo of Jane

Jane

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane
"I just want to thank my Agent Aurora A. for always being very helpful and understanding of our needs and finding what fits our family best. She is a wonderful person and it definitely shows by the way she treats her customers!"
Profile photo of Julian Lucas

Julian Lucas

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Lucas
"Thank you Lilia for all you do!"
Profile photo of Julian Lucas

Julian Lucas

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Lucas
"Thank you Lilia for all the help. I have quite a few autos and she bundled everything for me so I can get the most discounts possible! 10/10"
Profile photo of Ebenezer Urias

Ebenezer Urias

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebenezer Urias
"Aurora has been really helpful to my family and I. I Highly recommend this business 👌"
Profile photo of brenda

brenda

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda
"Aurora provides the best customer service! She is always so polite and responds to all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. The rates are also affordable and you can’t go wrong with State Farm! I recommend to anyone looking to get car insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ramos

Stephanie Ramos

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ramos
"Aurora was a great help to me and my mom! She was able to answer all my questions and concerns that I had about getting new auto insurance. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Ramos

Guadalupe Ramos

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Ramos
"Come see my agent Aurora. Left the office with a great rate on my Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of maritza flores

maritza flores

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maritza flores
"Aurora is the best agent. Come see her for insurance at a good price."
Profile photo of Spencer Waldner

Spencer Waldner

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Waldner
"A complete breeze! Aurora made everything so clear and simple. I have full coverage within 30minutes and the best rate anywhere. Thank you Aurora!"
Profile photo of Jose Gerardo Gallegos

Jose Gerardo Gallegos

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gerardo Gallegos
"Muchas gracias Lilia por toda la información. Gracia por ser mi agente"
Profile photo of Cody Potter

Cody Potter

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Potter
"Amazing customer service from Carrie!! Thanks for all that you do, if you are considering which insurance provider to go with, you have to stop by and see Carrie. She'll take care of all your policy needs with ease and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Jessica Kirkpatrick

Jessica Kirkpatrick

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kirkpatrick
"Carrie and staff are awesome! Always willing to help through every stage of insuring Car, home and life."
Profile photo of Timothy Potter

Timothy Potter

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Potter
"Superb interaction with Amy Martinez's staff in getting a multitude of polices to protect myself & my family in case of a catastrophic event. Having a Home, Earthquake, Auto, & Life policy makes my family more secure in an unseen future! The knowledge of Carrie Curtis Strecker-Potter & Aurora Alvarez, and Lilly in making adjustments based on my needs for a robust policy quickly, saved me time & money. This State Farm office makes me feel like home. When I had to make a claim, this office took over as if they were family & made me whole again. Thank You Amy & Mauricio who are the office senior agents!"
Profile photo of Crystal Luna Jimenez

Crystal Luna Jimenez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Luna Jimenez
"Great customer service from Lilia, she was super helpful and friendly! She answered all my questions and concerns, explains everything so well. I would definitely recommend going to Lilia for sure!"
Profile photo of Norma Lee Edwards

Norma Lee Edwards

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Lee Edwards
"Thank you Carrie for taking the time to help me out. You answered all my questions in a way that made it easy. You were very kind and courteous. More agents should have your excellent customer service skills! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Laura Zamora

Laura Zamora

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Zamora
"Carrie has been so helpful to my family and me over the years. We appreciate her professionalism as well as her dedication to ensuring that our needs are met. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dominic Purdy

Dominic Purdy

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Purdy
"We love our insurance company especially because Carrie is always such a pleasure! She will make sure to get whatever you need and at the best price possible. She keeps us updated when necessary and she always has a smile on her face! I highly recommend going or calling there and asking for Carrie! She won’t let you down."
Profile photo of Amanda Purdy

Amanda Purdy

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Purdy
"I absolutely love the girl Carrie that works in the office. She is always so helpful, so friendly and goes above and beyond for the customer. Anytime you go in the ask for Carrie! She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Sara Chavez

Sara Chavez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Chavez
"Carrie has been very helpful. She’s not just an agent, she really cares about her clients. Thanks to her, I am able to understand everything. She is a great at answering all of my questions and overall a great communicator. I always leave the office with gratitude, Carrie is truly dedicated to her clients as well. If you need an agent that will explain everything, she got you!"
Profile photo of Naya Aquino

Naya Aquino

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naya Aquino
"I would like to commend my Agent Aurora for being so knowledgeable in the insurance industry. I was able to walk out with Auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Eunice Lopez

Eunice Lopez

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Lopez
"Aurora is very professional and assisted me with all my insurance needs. Come see her she awesome!"
Profile photo of ivan cabrera

ivan cabrera

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ivan cabrera
"I want to say I’ve never received such amazing customer service from an insurance agent before. Lilia Luna was so friendly and quick to answer any question, and helped me with information that I did not know. Thank you Lilia!"